(0)





Looking for: Friendship
Gender: Female
I am: Heterosexual
Race: White (Caucasian)
Religion: Other
Marital status: Widowed
Education: Master degree
Type of diet: Vegan
Weight category: Average
Alcohol: Occasionally
Astrological Sign: Aquarius (20 Jan - 18 Feb)
Politically, I stand: Liberal
Smoke: No
Movie type: Classics
Music type: Classical and opera, Rock and rock'n roll, Jazz and blues
Hobbies: Gardening and nature, Travelling
Children: Living away from home
Pets: Have a dog or dogs, Have other companion animals
Music enjoyment: Listen occasionally
Enter your height in inches or meters: <175 cm (5'9'')
About myself:
Don't know where to begin.
At 65 there is a lot to tell. So I'll just stick with the basics, and if you'd like to know more, please, ask.
I am widowed, have two married sons and two grandchildren.
Cooper and Roxy, both rescues (dogs), share my life.
In my "former life" I taught special education for twenty five years. Now that I am retired, I like to travel, particularly cruising.
It is too late in the game to think of marriage, but friendship and a potential travel buddy could be fun.
While not stuffy, good manners are important to me. My basic mottos are the Golden Rule (treat others the way you wish to be treated), and, Live and Let Live.

My ideal connection:
Kindness and generosity of spirit are meaningful attributes.
Being at least vegetarian and an independent thinker is important, as is being a non-smoker.
To have a little sense of humor and adventure would be great.

Please login to see profile or contact this user