Philvegetarian
(Portugal)





Looking for: Casual dates, Business contacts, Friendship, Serious relationship, Professional contacts
Gender: Male
I am: Heterosexual
Race: White (Caucasian)
Religion: Other
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Master degree
Type of diet: Vegetarian
Weight category: Athletic
Alcohol: Occasionally
Astrological Sign: Sagitarius (22 November - 21 December)
Politically, I stand: Green
Smoke: No
Movie type: Romance, Drama, Classics
Music type: Country and popular music, Classical and opera, Rock and rock'n roll, Jazz and blues
Hobbies: Sports and outdoor activities, Walking, Movies, Music and arts, Gardening and nature
Children: Living away from home
Pets: Have other companion animals
Music enjoyment: Listen occasionally
Enter your height in inches or meters: <180 cm (5'11'')
About myself:
I was born in Africa to a French family and I have spent most of my life living between the three continents of Africa, Europe and South America.
I have also been deeply influenced by Asian cultures (I’m a zen practitioner and I studied Martial Arts for “some” years). I do not feel locked into a particular culture!
I run two vegetarian recipe blogs:
- in French, Le gourmet Végétarien
http://www.gourmet-vegetarien.com/
- in English, My-VegetarianRecipes.com "Simply Veglicious"
http://my-vegetarianrecipes.com/

My ideal connection:
Together, beyond vegetarian gastronomy, let’s take part in respecting the rights of all living beings in order to sustain the harmonious and non violent development of all species on this beautiful planet Earth!

Please login to see profile or contact this user