(0)





Looking for: Business contacts, Friendship
Gender: Male
I am: Heterosexual
Race: White (Caucasian)
Religion: Buddhist
Marital status: In a relationship
Education: Doctorate
Type of diet: Vegan
Weight category: Average
Alcohol: Occasionally
Astrological Sign: Cancer (21 June - 22 July)
Politically, I stand: Liberal
Movie type: Science fiction, Musicals, Drama, Classics
Music type: Country and popular music, Classical and opera, Rock and rock'n roll
Hobbies: Sports and outdoor activities, Walking, Movies, Music and arts, Reading, Gardening and nature, Travelling
Children: Living away from home
Music enjoyment: Listen to music all the time
Enter your height in inches or meters: <160 cm (5'3'')
About myself:
Healthy, active, idealistic, spiritual seeker of a Buddhist-shamanic kind. Vegan cook, organic gardener, animal rescuer, Buddhist meditation teacher and university lecturer. Fairly well traveled.
Yoga, qiqong, lover of good coffee and good conversation.
seeking ways to increase like livelihood for the benefit of all beings including myself.

My ideal connection:
Vegan/vegetarian free-thinking Buddhist friends and business associates to spread empathy and compassion for animals and a more peaceful world. I am looking for opportunities to make money and be prosperous for the purpose of saving our planet through humane dietary and clothing choices. I am an activist Buddhist scholar with many years in Asia and some in Europe. I founded True dharma International Buddhist Mission- a Florida-based 501c3 charity for effective, bodhisattva action ("Bosal haeng" in Korean). Honesty and reliability are paramount.

Please login to see profile or contact this user